BookTube Newbie Tag! My First YouTube Video

Well, I’ve been saying for years that I’m going to make videos. I finally got around to filming a few videos, and edited them. Once the editing was done, it was just a matter of working up the courage to upload one of them. Today, that happened! 

My editing skills definitely have some work needed, and I’ll be redoing the thumbnail when I get the chance. But other than that, I’m pretty happy with how my first video turned out! 

I hope you like it! 

3 thoughts on “BookTube Newbie Tag! My First YouTube Video

Leave a Reply

